College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools
Georgia IPM small banner

Georgia Integrated Pest Management

Personnel

Name Title Department E-mail Phone
David Adams Extension Peanut Entomologist Entomology dba@friendlycity.net (229) 386-3424
John Beasley Extension Peanut Agronomist Crop and Soil Sciences jbeasley@uga.edu (229) 386-3328
Phillip Brannen Extension Fruit Pathologist Plant Pathology pbrannen@uga.edu (706) 542-1250
Paul Guillebeau Organic & Conventional Home Garden Vegetable IPM Entomology bugman@uga.edu (706) 542-9035
Nancy Hinkle Extension Livestock Entomologist Entomology nhinkle@uga.edu (706) 542-9035
Dan Horton Extension Fruit Entomologist,
Pesticide Safety & IPM Coordinator
Entomology dlhorton@uga.edu Cell:
(706) 540-2745
Office:
(229) 386-3424
Robert Kemerait Extension Peanut Pathologist Plant Pathology kemerait@uga.edu (229) 386-7495
Phillip Roberts Extension Cotton Entomologist Entomology proberts@uga.edu (229) 386-3424
Alton “Stormy” Sparks Extension Vegetable Entomologist Entomology asparks@uga.edu (229) 386-3424
Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)