College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Entomology: Personnel

Personnel

Athens Campus Personnel

Athens Campus - Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone
Michael Adang

Professor of Entomology and Biochemistry & Molecular Biology adang@uga.edu 706-542-2436
John All
Professor of Entomology jall@uga.edu 706-542-7589
Darold Batzer

Professor of Entomology dbatzer@uga.edu 706-542-2301
Wayne Berisford
Professor of Entomology beris@uga.edu 706-542-7888
Mark Brown

Professor of Entomology mrbrown@uga.edu 706-542-2317
Gaelen Burke Assistant Professor of Entomology grburke@uga.edu Message
Donald Champagne

Associate Professor of Entomology dchampa@uga.edu 706-542-2342
Keith Delaplane

Professor of Entomology ksd@uga.edu 706-542-9034
Karl Espelie
Professor of Entomology espelie@uga.edu 706-542-2278
Brian Forschler
Professor of Entomology   706-542-2816
Paul Guillebeau

Professor of Entomology bugman@uga.edu 706-542-9031
Nancy Hinkle

Professor of Entomology nhinkle@uga.edu 706-583-8043
Dan Horton

Professor of Entomology
Extension Program Coordinator

dlhorton@uga.edu

706-542-9030
Robert Matthews

Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus of Entomology rmatthew@uga.edu 706-542-2311
Joseph McHugh

Professor of Entomology mchugh.jv@gmail.com 706-542-3574
Patricia Moore Professor of Entomology pjmoore@uga.edu 706-542-0169
Raymond Noblet

Professor and Head of Entomology rnoblet@uga.edu 706-542-2816
Kerry Oliver Assistant Professor of Entomology kmoliver@uga.edu 706-542-2311
Kenneth Ross

Professor of Entomology kenross@uga.edu 706-542-7699
Ashfaq Sial IPM Coordinator ashsial@uga.edu 706-542-2264
Michael Strand
Research Professor of Entomology mrstrand@uga.edu

706-583-8238
Bruce Wallace
Professor of Entomology bwallace@uga.edu 706-542-7886

Athens Campus - Non-tenure Track Faculty

Name Title E-mail
Kevin Clark
Assistant Research Scientist kclark@uga.edu
Gang Hua Assistant Research Scientist ghua@uga.edu
Marianne Shockley entomolo@uga.edu 706-542-1238

Athens Campus - Post Doctoral Associates

Name E-mail
Kavita Bitra kbitra@uga.edu
Jai Hoon Eum jaihooneum@gmail.com
Kevin Vogel kjvogel@uga.edu
Yanzhuo Zhang yzzhang@uga.edu

 

Athens Campus - Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Terry All tall@uga.edu 706-542-3687
Jennifer Berry jbee@uga.edu 706-769-1736
Mark Dalusky mjdalusk@uga.edu 706-542-2289
Elmer Gray ewgray@uga.edu 706-542-1184
E. Rick Hoebeke rhoebeke@uga.edu 706-542-5572
Joseph Iburg joecatow@uga.edu 706-542-1184
Jena Johnson jenajo50@gmail.com 706-583-0835
Nancy Jordan njordan@uga.edu 706-542-2282
Martin Kallins mkallins@uga.edu Message
Dean Kemp dkemp@uga.edu 706-542-7589
Kyungsun Kim ksun@uga.edu 706-542-7267
Anne Robertson anner@uga.edu 706-583-8238
Cecil Smith clsmith@uga.edu 706-542-2407
Sam Waychoff entoinfo@uga.edu 706-542-2276
Nicholas Weaver nweaver1@uga.edu 706-769-1736
Heather Wilson wilson14@uga.edu 706-713-2256
Melanie Wood melwood@uga.edu 706-542-2816
Sherry Wrona swrona@uga.edu 706-542-7059

 

top

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)