College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Entomology: Personnel

Personnel

Griffin Campus Personnel

Griffin Campus - Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone
Kristine Braman

Professor of Entomology kbraman@uga.edu 770-228-7236
David Buntin

Professor of Entomology gbuntin@uga.edu 770-412-4713
Wayne Gardner

Professor of Entomology
REI Coordinator
wgardner@uga.edu 770-228-7288
Brendan Hunt Assistant Professor of Entomology huntbg@uga.edu  
Tracie Jenkins
Assistant Professor of Applied Insect Genetics jenkinst@uga.edu 770-412-4093
Ronald Oetting
Professor of Entomology roettin@uga.edu 770-412-4714
Daniel Suiter
Professor of Entomology dsuiter@uga.edu 770-233-6114

 

Griffin Campus - Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Lisa Ames lames@griffin.uga.edu 770-228-7220
Tyler Eaton eaton@uga.edu 770-412-4093
Randy Harris gruviguy@uga.edu 770-228-7036
Hal Peeler hpeeler@uga.edu 770-228-7259
James Quick jquick@uga.edu 770-228-7297
Valerie Schott vschott@uga.edu 770-228-7288
Bob Slaughter bslaugh@uga.edu 770-228-7297
Donna Smith dsmith@griffin.uga.edu 770-228-7288
Sherrie Stevens   770-412-4714
Monica Townsend mtownse@griffin.uga.edu 770-228-7342

top

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)