College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Entomology: Personnel

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Brendan Beyer brenman7@uga.edu
Krishna Bhandari krishna7@uga.edu
Joni Blount jonilb@uga.edu
Jayce Brandt jayce@uga.edu
Caroline Brooks carolinb@uga.edu
Pablo Chialvo pchialvo@uga.edu
Kerri Coon kerri@uga.edu
Meredith Dempsey mmd1019@uga.edu
Ashley Duxbury aduxbur@uga.edu
Conor Fair cfair13@uga.edu
Bethany Harris bah5191@uga.edu
Jacob Holloway jbh301@uga.edu
Courtney Holt crholt@uga.edu
(Brad) Kwevitoukoui Hounkpati khoun75@uga.edu
Sandra Jaramillo sandfly@uga.edu
Jessica Kalina jakalina@uga.edu
Ian Knight ianak@uga.edu
Cera Jones cera@uga.edu
Pin Chu Lai pclai@uga.edu
Bryana Libby bmlibby@uga.edu
Brian Little balittle@uga.edu
Kathleen Marasigan kath1290@uga.edu
Wendy Marchant wmar@uga.edu
Adam Martinez adamjmtz@gmail.com
Melissa Mattee mmattee@uga.edu
John McCullers jmcculle@uga.edu
Tommy McElrath tmcelrat@uga.edu
TJ McGaha Tmcgaha@uga.edu
David McKinney dmckinn7@uga.edu
Nancy Miorelli miorelln@uga.edu
James Murphy jtmurph@uga.edu
Brett Nolan mnolaniv@uga.edu
Thuy Vi (Tiffany) Nguyen tvnguyen@uga.edu
Ishakh Pulakkatu Thodi ishakpt@uga.edu
Ruchir Ruchir ruchirjd@uga.edu
Anita Shrestha anita25@uga.edu
Liz Studer lstuder@uga.edu
Alice Sutcliffe asutclif@uga.edu
Drew Sutliff dsut1@uga.edu
Stephanie Weldon srweldon@uga.edu
Qi Zhang qizhang@uga.edu


top

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)