College-wide Navigational Links | Go to Local Navigational Links
Local Navigational Links | Go to Main Content
Main Content | Go to Searching Tools

Entomology: Personnel

Personnel

Tifton Campus Personnel

Tifton Campus - Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone
Mark Abney Assistant Professor mrabney@uga.edu 229-386-3097
Keith Douce

Professor of Entomology
Co-coordinator, Bugwood Network
kdouce@uga.edu 229-386-3298
James Dutcher
Professor of Entomology dutch88@uga.edu 229-386-3567
Glen Rains Professor of Entomology grains@uga.edu 229-386-3520
David Riley
Professor of Entomology dgr@uga.edu 229-386-3374
Phillip Roberts
Professor of Entomology proberts@uga.edu 229-386-3424
Alton Sparks, Jr.

Associate Professor of Entomology asparks@uga.edu 229-386-3424
Rajagopalbabu Srinivasan

Assistant Professor of Entomology babusri@uga.edu 229-386-3199
Michael Toews Assistant Professor of Entomology mtoews@uga.edu 229-386-3149

 

Tifton Campus - Retired Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone
Robert McPherson

Professor of Entomology pherson@uga.edu 229-386-7141

 

Tifton Campus - Post Doctoral Associates

Name E-mail
Saloa Imizcoz saioa1@uga.edu

 

Tifton Campus - Staff

Name E-mail Phone
Charles Bargeron cbargero@uga.edu 229-386-3298
Carolyn Bowman cnbowman@uga.edu 229-386-3374
Donnie Cook dc@uga.edu 229-391-3703
Stan Diffie diffie@uga.edu 229-386-3818
Stanley Evans eevans10@uga.edu 229-386-3424
Eric Goodwin ericgood@uga.edu 229-386-3567
Jenny Granberry jgranber@uga.edu 229-386-3374
John David Griffin dlk@uga.edu 229-386-3087
Anne Horak amhorak@uga.edu 229-386-3087
Carol Ireland cireland@uga.edu 229-386-3374
Joseph LaForest laforest@uga.edu 229-386-3298
Simeon McKeown simmymck@uga.edu 229-386-3888
Salina McAllister salina@uga.edu 229-386-3298
Debra Rutland drutland@uga.edu 229-386-3424
Melissa Thompson mdykes@uga.edu 229-386-3549
Sheran Thompson sheran@uga.edu 229-386-3888

top

Searching Tools | Go to Footer Information
Footer Information | Go to College-Wide Navigational Links
University of Georgia (UGA) College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences (CAES)